Kontakt
Contact

Kontakta Brännbollsyran

Contact Brännbollsyran

 

Ställ helst dina frågor på vår Facebook-sida HÄR eller till Brännbollsyrans team. Kontaktinfo till Brännbollsyrans team finns längre ned på sidan.

Ask your questions via our Facebook page here or directly to our team. You fin contact info to our team further down the page.

Frågor angående flytten till 3-5 september?

Questions about the move to September 3-5?

Läs mer här:

För övriga frågor, kontakta vår support

For other questions, contact our support

 

Brännbollsyran Support

 

Email:

support@brannbollsyran.com

Brännbollsyran Team

Frågor rörande festivalen & artister / Presskontakt:

Questions about the festival and artists / Press contact

 

David Arkhult

Festivalgeneral

Festival Director

david@brannbollsyran.com

Frågor rörande personal och fakturor:

Questions about the cup, staff and invoices:

 

Gustav Pettersson

Personalchef

Chief of Staff

gustav@brannbollsyran.com

Frågor rörande bolaget och annonsköp:

Questions about the company and ad buys:

 

Peter Arkhult

VD

CEO

peter@brannbollsyran.com

Frågor rörande produktion:

Questions about the production:

 Christoffer Lundström

Produktionschef

Production Manager

christoffer@brannbollsyran.com

Frågor rörande partnerskap, Expo Village & matutställare:

Questions about partnerships, expo village and food vendors:

Tomadj Karimi

Partnerkoordinator

Partner Coordinatoer

tomadj@brannbollsyran.com

Frågor rörande logistik och leverantörer:

Questions about logistics and suppliers:

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Logistikchef

Head of logistics

fredrik@brannbollsyran.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon