Kontakt
Contact

Kontakta Brännbollsyran

Contact Brännbollsyran

 

Ställ helst dina frågor på vår Facebook-sida HÄR eller till Brännbollsyrans team. Kontaktinfo till Brännbollsyrans team finns längre ned på sidan.

Ask your questions via our Facebook page here or directly to our team. You fin contact info to our team further down the page.

Brännbollsyrans Team

The Brännbollsyran Team

Frågor om festivalen & artister / Pressansvarig:

Questions about the festival and artists / Press officer:

 

David Arkhult

Festivalgeneral

Festival Director

david@brannbollsyran.com

070 - 776 76 61

Frågor kring cupen , fakturor och personal:

Questions about the cup, invoices and staff:

 

Gustav Pettersson

Cupgeneral & Personalchef

Cup Director & Chief of Staff

gustav@brannbollsyran.com

073 - 775 89 02

Frågor kring bolaget och annonsköp:

Questions about the company & ad buys:

 

Peter Arkhult

VD

CEO

peter@brannbollsyran.com

070 - 477 90 80

Frågor kring produktion:

Questions about the production:

 

Christoffer Lundström

Produktionschef

Production Manager

christoffer@brannbollsyran.com

070 - 566 00 19

Frågor kring partnerskap, Expo Village & matutställare:

Questions about partnerships, Expo Village & food exhibitors:

Tomadj Karimi

Partnerkoordinator

Partner coordinator

tomadj@brannbollsyran.com

070 - 319 52 20

Frågor kring logistik och leverantörer:

Questions about food vendors & suppliers:

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Byggchef & Ansvarig för matförsäljare

Head of construction & food vendors

fredrik@brannbollsyran.com

076 - 256 69 08

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon